0 / 0,00 €
Login / Registrieren

Großküchentechnik
Ladeneinrichtungen
Objekteinrichtungen
Beratung-Planung-Montage-Service
Metzgerei und Bäckerei
Gastronomie

    Franz Salatmeier

    Geschäftsführung

    Heinrich Röhrl

    Geschäftsführer
    Tel: 09931 8960712
    Fax: 09931 8960767
    Mobil: 0171 8085533
    h.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

    Hiltrud Keil

    Geschäftsführerin
    Tel: 09931 8960752
    Fax: 09931 8960767
    h.keil@roehrl-keil.de

    Nicole Röhrl

    Prokuristin
    Tel: 099318960751
    Fax: 099318960767
    n.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

    Verkauf

    Andreas Röhrl

    Fachberater
    Tel: 099318960719
    Fax: 099318960767
    Mobil: 0171 8223397
    a.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

    Jürgen Hofmann

    Fachberater
    Tel: 099318960717
    Fax: 099318960767
    Mobil: 0171 8267855
    j.hofmann@roehrl-keil.de

    Wolfgang Schober

    Fachberater
    Tel: 099318960714
    Fax: 099318960767
    Mobil: 0171 6303871
    w.schober@roehrl-keil.de

    Planungsabteilung

    Stefan Pommer

    Planungsbüro
    Tel: 099318960733
    Fax: 099318960767
    s.pommer@roehrl-keil.de

    Martin Preis

    Planungsbüro
    Tel: 099318960731
    Fax: 099318960767
    m.preis@roehrl-keil.de

    Stefan Wallner

    Planungsbüro
    Tel: 09931 8960732
    Fax: 09931 8960767
    s.wallner@roehrl-keil.de

    Verwaltung

    Evi Röhrl

    Rechnungswesen
    Tel: 099318960753
    Fax: 099318960767
    e.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

    Edith Ernst

    Auftragsbearbeitung
    Tel: 099318960754
    Fax: 099318960767
    e.ernst@roehrl-keil.de

    Anna-Maria Lang

    Auftragsbearbeitung
    Tel: 09931 896070
    Fax: 09931 8960767
    a.lang@roehrl-keil.de

    Andreas Kerschl

    Auszubildender
    Tel: 09931896070
    Fax: 099318960767
    a.kerschl@roehrl-keil.de

    Service

    Robert Ecker

    Serviceleiter
    Tel: 099318960760
    Fax: 099318960761
    service@roehrl-keil.de

    Alex Koop

    Servicetechniker
    a.koop@roehrl-keil.de

    Manuel Rutz

    Servicetechniker
    m.rutz@roehrl-keil.de

    Jerome Bühring

    Servicetechniker
    j.buehring@roehrl-keil.de

    Stefan Miedl

    Servicetechniker
    s.miedl@roehrl-keil.de

    Rudi Eckl

    Servicetechniker
    r.eckl@roehrl-keil.de

    Renate Preis

    Service-Verwaltung
    Tel: 099318960762
    Fax: 099318960761
    r.preis@roehrl-keil.de

    Elfriede Zacher

    Service-Verwaltung
    Tel: 099318960762
    Fax: 099318960761
    e.zacher@roehrl-keil.de

    Lager / Fuhrpark

    Christian Klein

    Lager / Fuhrpark
    Tel: 099318960763
    Fax: 099318960767
    c.klein@roehrl-keil.de

    Reinigung / Hygiene

    Martina Reindl

    Reinigungskraft
    Abbrechen