0 / 0,00 €
Login / Registrieren

Großküchentechnik
Ladeneinrichtungen
Objekteinrichtungen
Beratung-Planung-Montage-Service
Metzgerei und Bäckerei
Gastronomie

Geschäftsführung

Heinrich Röhrl

Geschäftsführer
Tel: 09931 8960712
Fax: 09931 8960767
Mobil: 0171 8085533
h.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

Hiltrud Keil

Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 09931 8960752
Fax: 09931 8960767
h.keil@roehrl-keil.de

Verkauf

Franz Salatmeier

Fachberater
Tel: 099318960716
Fax: 099318960767
Mobil: 0171 8085534
f.salatmeier@roehrl-keil.de

Wolfgang Schober

Fachberater
Tel: 099318960714
Fax: 099318960767
Mobil: 0171 6303871
w.schober@roehrl-keil.de

Jürgen Hofmann

Fachberater
Tel: 099318960717
Fax: 099318960767
Mobil: 0171 8267855
j.hofmann@roehrl-keil.de

Herbert Zißler

Fachberater
Tel: 099318960719
Fax: 099318960767
Mobil: 0175 6546729
verkauf@roehrl-keil.de

Andreas Röhrl

Fachberater
Tel: 099318960719
Fax: 099318960767
Mobil: 0171 8223397
a.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

Planungsabteilung

Martin Preis

Planungsbüro
Tel: 099318960731
Fax: 099318960767
m.preis@roehrl-keil.de

Andreas Stäblein

Planungsbüro
Tel: 099318960718
Fax: 099318960767
a.staeblein@roehrl-keil.de

Stefan Wallner

Planungsbüro
Tel: 09931 8960732
Fax: 09931 8960767
s.wallner@roehrl-keil.de

Verwaltung

Nicole Röhrl

Buchhaltung
Tel: 099318960751
Fax: 099318960767
n.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

Evi Röhrl

Rechnungswesen
Tel: 099318960753
Fax: 099318960767
e.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

Edith Ernst

Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel: 099318960754
Fax: 099318960767
e.ernst@roehrl-keil.de

Anna-Maria Lang

Azubi
Tel: 09931 896070
Fax: 09931 8960767
a.lang@roehrl-keil.de

Service

Robert Ecker

Serviceleiter
Tel: 099318960760
Fax: 099318960761
service@roehrl-keil.de

Marco Röhrl

Servicetechniker
m.roehrl@roehrl-keil.de

Rudi Eckl

Servicetechniker
r.eckl@roehrl-keil.de

Stefan Miedl

Servicetechniker
s.miedl@roehrl-keil.de

Alex Koop

Servicetechniker
a.koop@roehrl-keil.de

Manuel Rutz

Servicetechniker
m.rutz@roehrl-keil.de

Elfriede Zacher

Service-Verwaltung
Tel: 099318960762
Fax: 099318960761
e.zacher@roehrl-keil.de

Renate Preis

Service-Verwaltung
Tel: 099318960762
Fax: 099318960761
r.preis@roehrl-keil.de

Christina Schumacher

Service-Verwaltung
Tel: 099318960762
Fax: 099318960761
c.schumacher@roehrl-keil.de

Lager / Fuhrpark

Christian Klein

Lager / Fuhrpark
Tel: 099318960763
Fax: 099318960767
c.klein@roehrl-keil.de

Reinigung / Hygiene

Martina Reindl

Reinigungskraft
Abbrechen